A marca da minhas camisas / Booze.

Hoje, olhando a minha caixa e-mail, dois leitores, um de são Paulo e outro de Santa cantaria me fizeram uma pergunta, qual marca de camisas eu uso em minhas gravações na luauTV e em meus post de look do dia em meu facebook. Então resolvi apresentar a marca a vocês é Booze, Uma marca jovem e livre de preconceito,  com um mix de estampas provocadoras, para causar impacto, mostrar uma lifestyle , uma celebração da vida no seu mais puro sentido. Feita para quem curte a noite, feita pra quem aproveita a vida e para você que tá longe ai vai o site de compras online.
.
Today, looking at my email box, two Readers, one of St. Paul and other saints sing. Wondering what brand of shirts I use in my recordings in luauTV and look at my post of the day on my facebook. So I present to you the brand is Booze, A brand young and free of bias, with a provocative mix of prints for impact, show a lifestyle, a celebration of life in its purest sense. Made for those who enjoy the night, made ​​for those who enjoy life and you‘re out there that will online shopping site.
This entry was published on January 28, 2012 at 5:44 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

